Reviews

Howard
2/11/2019
Food is always great! Delivery quick and delivery person was very personable! Great job!
Stacey
2/10/2019
Best dumplings ever!!!
Kevin
1/22/2019
Great as always
Jacob
1/12/2019
Great food and great service!!
jennifer
12/31/2018
Quality of food was great but we received it cold.
Jamie
12/15/2018
Best Chinese food anywhere!!
Dayna
12/7/2018
The Food was Delish!! So good ... great service!!
LISA
12/2/2018
Having to pay extra for pork fried rice in a combo meal is unheard of at other places locally. The rest of the meal was great.
Kim
11/21/2018
Good food and great delivery service!
Donna
11/19/2018
Good stuff, quick delivery!
Tracy
11/14/2018
Did was awesome and delivery guy is so nice!
Sam
11/2/2018
Food was awesome and hot!
Donna
11/1/2018
Hot and delicious! And very quick, friendly delivery!
Joseph
10/27/2018
Should have been giving more duck sauce clearly the best thing at lucky house is the sauce 4 little container is not enough for all the food I had
Todd
9/25/2018
Fantastic restaurant and fantastic food
Latiesha
9/23/2018
I always enjoy the food from lucky house, however last night my ribs were very small and mostly bone, this has never happened to me before. No worries everyone has a off day from time to time . I will continue to order from Lucky House
Todd
9/20/2018
Great as usual
Robert
9/9/2018
Food is very high quality American style Chinese. Always delivered hot and delicious!
Debra
9/1/2018
Ordering was easy, and fast! Delivery was quick and food was delicious and hot!
Katy
8/13/2018
Normally food is fine. Tonight delivery was very slow and took almost an hour and a half.
Jennifer
8/12/2018
Crab ragoon, chicken fingers were really good lo mein and pork could use more flavor
Pamela
6/20/2018
Everything was delicious and HOT! I still had a 10 minute drive after I picked up the food.
Shelley
5/31/2018
Really fast. I've been going there for years. Danny is always a wonderful host
Cynthia
5/5/2018
Excellent
Gayle
4/30/2018
Great service order was ready when I got there. Food was really good, will order takeout again!
Mike
4/10/2018
Order was mixed up with another order. Ordered House Fried Rice and received vegetable chow main
Dale
4/2/2018
Pu Pu platter was great, Beef with garlic sauce not so good and the fried rice was pretty much white rice with soy sauce on it. Egg rolls were great.
Sara
3/21/2018
Lucky House never disappoints. Very friendly and Good food!
Sam
2/20/2018
Lucky House is the best!
Paul
1/30/2018
Hi place a order and it's still not here
Sharon
1/18/2018
Food was excellent and delivery was quick. Always a great experience with Lucky House. Highly recommend 😁
Louise
1/6/2018
Duck was overcooked and tough. Doubt it was made fresh
Jeffrey
11/22/2017
Good, as usual. Took a little longer than last time, but no big deal.
michele
11/20/2017
Although the soup wasn't hot... Everything else was good
William
11/19/2017
Egg drop soup is most times 5 stars but occasionlly seems like it made differently and 2 stars. Egg rolls are best around. Service great. Main courses sometimes lack a quantity of main ingredients.
Debra
11/14/2017
The food was great, delivery quick and the delivery person a delight.
Stacy
10/12/2017
Food is always ready when promised. Staff is pleasant.
Sam
9/28/2017
Great food! Arrived Hot!!
Sharon
9/2/2017
Ordering was easy and delivery was quick and efficient. Love ordering with this app everything came as ordered even the special requests. Great job!
William
8/20/2017
Entries are very good. Egg rolls super. I order the Egg Drop Soup every time but its seems that different recipes or different chefs are brewing it each time?
Sarah
8/7/2017
Fast delivery!
Dave
7/25/2017
Best sweet and sour around
Shane
7/13/2017
Delivery arrived within 15 minutes and the food is always awesome!
Zoey
6/25/2017
Only ordered 3 items. Chicken fingers, fried rice, egg rolls. They forgot to include the egg rolls and had to make a second trip to me after I called them to let them know that the egg rolls were not in the order. I was told that the person who put the order up checked off that they put the egg rolls in but clearly they didn't because they were not there. Rice and egg rolls were good. Some of the chicken fingers were very tough and when biting some, the entire piece of chicken came out of the batter because it was hard to bite off a piece. Some were very tender. Driver was nice and apologetic about having to come back with the missing egg rolls.
Jacklyn
6/13/2017
Canceled order
Krista
5/7/2017
Rice is too plain and soft. General Tsao pieces too big. Loved everything else
Nicole
5/7/2017
Best chinese in the area!! Danny is awesome!!
Kristin
4/28/2017
Food is awesome ... staff is amazing
Any questions please call us.